Name (Last, First) Grade / Dept. Email
Baron, Elisabeth 6B – Middle School Literature ebaron@iccsweb.com
Barrios, Erica Spanish ebarrios@iccsweb.com
Bellon, Nancy KA Aide nbellon@iccsweb.com
Breaux, Heather Phys Ed Girls hbreaux@iccsweb.com
Brown, Lori 2B lbrown@iccsweb.com
Bushnell, Mary
3A
mbushnell@iccsweb.com
Davis, Frances Computer fdavis@iccsweb.com
DuRousseau, Stephanie
PKB
sdurousseau@iccsweb.com
Ebersole, Brittany 8B – Middle School Science bebersole@iccsweb.com
Falcon, Anita
4A – 4/5 Science/Social Studies
afalcon@iccsweb.com
Forsyth, Molly PKA mforsyth@iccsweb.com
Fournerat, Wendi Receptionist wfournerat@iccsweb.com
Grinton, Cassi Counselor cgrinton@iccsweb.com
Heffer, Kyndel
Librarian
kheffer@iccsweb.com
Higgins, Michael 7A – Middle School Social Studies mhiggins@iccsweb.com
House, Sarah KB shouse@iccsweb.com
Ijaz, Amy PKB Aide aijaz@iccsweb.com
Jarreau, Christi Principal cjarreau@iccsweb.com
Jessen, Virgina-Kate Music vjessen@iccsweb.com
Kjellsten, Alex Phys Ed Boys / Athletic Director akjellsten@iccsweb.com
Koenig, Danielle
1A
dkoenig@iccsweb.com
LeBlanc, Lyndsey
8B – Middle School Math
lleblanc@iccsweb.com
Mathew, Melissa Admin Asst/Bkkp mbmathew@iccsweb.com
Morgan, Kay Director of Development kmorgan@iccsweb.com
Moss, Kellie PKA Aide kmoss@iccsweb.com
Poncho, Lea Progressions lponcho@iccsweb.com
Romano, Aimee 6A – Middle School ELA aromano@iccsweb.com
Rupert, Jordan 4B – 4/5 ELA jrupert@iccsweb.com
Schlang, Jodi 5B – 4/5 Reading and Religion jschlang@iccsweb.com
Schwartzenburg, Leanne 5A – 4/5 Math lschwartzenburg@iccsweb.com
Solari, Suzy 3B ssolari@iccsweb.com
Stine, Brittani KA teacher bstine@iccsweb.com
Tadlock, Blair Curriculum Coordinator btadlock@iccsweb.com
Thibodeaux, Milissa 7B – Middle School Religion mthibodeaux@iccsweb.com
Vanchiere, Lania Art lvanchiere@iccsweb.com
Viau, Rose
Director of Religious Education (DRE)
rviau@iccsweb.com
Wilder, Morgan 2A mwilder@iccsweb.com
Wilson, Kimberly
1B
kwilson@iccsweb.com
Zeringue, Erin Technology ezeringue@iccsweb.com