P: 337.433.3497  | 1536 Ryan Street

Faculty & Staff

Name (Last, First) Grade / Dept. Web Email
Barrios, Erica Spanish Visit ebarrios@iccschool.org
Bellon, Nancy KA Aide Visit nbellon@iccschool.org
Bourgeois, Lindsay Phys Ed Girls Visit lbourgeois@iccschool.org
Brinkman, Amanda 7B – Religion Visit abrinkman@iccschool.org
Brown, Lori 2B Visit lbrown@iccschool.org
Bushnell, Mary
3A
Visit mbushnell@iccschool.org
DeRouen, Emily
2A
Visit ederouen@iccschool.org
Dewitt, Brianna Computer Visit bdewitt@iccschool.org
DuRousseau, Stephanie
PKB
Visit sdurousseau@iccschool.org
Ebersole, Brittany 8B – Middle School Science Visit bebersole@iccschool.org
Ebersole, Catherine 4B – 4/5 ELA Visit cebersole@iccschool.org
Falcon, Anita
4A – 4/5 Science/Social Studies
Visit afalcon@iccschool.org
Forsyth, Molly PKA Visit mforsyth@iccschool.org
Fournerat, Gabriele Middle School Resource Visit gfournerat@iccschool.org
Fournerat, Wendi Receptionist Visit wfournerat@iccschool.org
Fuselier, Tenia
Librarian
Visit tfuselier@iccschool.org
Grinton, Cassi Counselor Visit cgrinton@iccschool.org
Heffer, Kyndel 6B – Middle School Literature Visit kheffer@iccschool.org
Higgins, Michael 7A – Middle School Social Studies Visit mhiggins@iccschool.org
House, Sarah KB Visit shouse@iccschool.org
Ijaz, Amy PKB Aide Visit aijaz@iccschool.org
Jarreau, Christi Principal Visit cjarreau@iccschool.org
Jessen, Virgina-Kate Music Visit vjessen@iccschool.org
Jones, Chris
PE
Visit cjones@iccschool.org
Koenig, Danielle
1A
Visit dkoenig@iccschool.org
LaBove, Jada
5B – 4/5 Reading/Religion
Visit jlabove@iccschool.org
Marcantel, JoLynn
KA
Visit jmarcantel@iccschool.org
Mathew, Melissa Admin Asst/Bkkp Visit mbmathew@iccschool.org
Miller, Gail 8A – Math Visit gmiller@iccschool.org
Morgan, Kay Director of Development Visit kmorgan@iccschool.org
Moss, Kellie PKA Aide Visit kmoss@iccschool.org
Poncho, Lea Progressions Visit lponcho@iccschool.org
Romano, Aimee 6A – Middle School ELA Visit aromano@iccschool.org
Schwartzenburg, Leanne 5A – 4/5 Math Visit lschwartzenburg@iccschool.org
Solari, Suzy 3B Visit ssolari@iccschool.org
Steech, Phyllis Elementary Resource Visit psteech@iccschool.org
Tadlock, Blair Curriculum Coordinator Visit btadlock@iccschool.org
Vanchiere, Lania Art Visit lvanchiere@iccschool.org
Viau, Rose
Director of Religious Education (DRE)
Visit rviau@iccschool.org
Wilson, Kimberly
1B
Visit kwilson@iccschool.org
Zeringue, Erin Technology Visit ezeringue@iccschool.org