Name (Last, First) Grade / Dept. Email
Baron, Elisabeth 6B – Middle School Literature ebaron@iccsweb.com
Bellon, Nancy KA Aide nbellon@iccsweb.com
Breaux, Heather Phys Ed Girls hbreaux@iccsweb.com
Copeskey, Briana Middle School Math bcopeskey@iccsweb.com
Davis, Frances Computer fdavis@iccsweb.com
DuRousseau, Stephanie PKB sdurousseau@iccsweb.com
Ebersole, Brittany 8B – Middle School Science bebersole@iccsweb.com
Falcon, Anita 4A – 4/5 Science/Social Studies afalcon@iccsweb.com
Forsyth, Molly PKA mforsyth@iccsweb.com
Fournerat, Wendi Receptionist wfournerat@iccsweb.com
Garcia, Darcy Spanish dgarcia@iccsweb.com
Grinton, Cassi Counselor cgrinton@iccsweb.com
Heffer, Kyndel Librarian kheffer@iccsweb.com
Higginbotham, Brittany 3A bhigginbotham@iccsweb.com
Higgins, Michael 7A – Middle School Social Studies mhiggins@iccsweb.com
House, Sarah KB shouse@iccsweb.com
Huber, Weezy KB Aide whuber@iccsweb.com
Ijaz, Amy PKB Aide aijaz@iccsweb.com
Jessen, Virginia-Kate Music vjessen@iccsweb.com
Koenig, Danielle 1A dkoenig@iccsweb.com
LeBlanc, Lyndsey 8B – Pre Alg/Algebra/Technology lleblanc@iccsweb.com
Mathew, Melissa Admin Asst/Bkkp mbmathew@iccsweb.com
Morgan, Kay Director of Development kmorgan@iccsweb.com
Moss, Kellie PKA Aide kmoss@iccsweb.com
O’Quain, Ada Admin Asst asoquain@iccsweb.com
Pereira, Sister Mary Noel Principal sistermarynoel@iccsweb.com
Pickle, Austin Athletic Director/Boys PE apickle@iccsweb.com
Poncho, Lea Progressions lponcho@iccsweb.com
Romano, Aimee 6A – Middle School ELA aromano@iccsweb.com
Schwartzenburg, Leanne 5A – 4/5 Math lschwartzenburg@iccsweb.com
Schlang, Jodi 5B – 4/5 Reading and Religion jschlang@iccsweb.com
Solari, Suzy 3B ssolari@iccsweb.com
Stanic, Cindy 2A cstanic@iccsweb.com
Stine, Brittani KA teacher bstine@iccsweb.com
Tadlock, Blair Curriculum Coordinator btadlock@iccsweb.com
Thibodeaux, Milissa 7B – Middle School Religion mthibodeaux@iccsweb.com
Vanchiere, Lania Art lvanchiere@iccsweb.com
Verrett, Morgan 2B mwilder@iccsweb.com
Viau, Rose
Director of Religious Education (DRE)
rviau@iccsweb.com
Welch, Nikki
Elementary Resource
nwelch@iccsweb.com
Wilson, Kimberly
1B
kwilson@iccsweb.com